Upstate 13.com

Gretchen D. Holland, Trustee

Our phones are answered from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. After hours, please leave a voice mail message and your call will be returned at the earliest opportunity.

864-242-0314 (Phone)
864-242-3679 (Fax)

Please send written correspondence (but NOT payments) to our local office address:

20 Roper Corners Circle, Suite C
Greenville, SC 29615


When contacting our office, please have your case number available.

To reach a specific person, please dial our main line (864-242-0314) and when prompted, dial the desired extension.

Name Title Extension Email
Christine D. Loftis Staff Attorney 101 christine@upstate13.com
Yolanda Jamison Director of Operations 112 yolanda@upstate13.com
Josie Shelton Financial Officer 100 josie@upstate13.com
Gabriel Page Systems Manager 114 gabriel@upstate13.com
Mark Stidham Delinquent Account Manager 106 mark@upstate13.com
Kristina Gray Legal Assistant Manager 107 kristina@upstate13.com
Towanya Peden Legal Assistant 103 towanya@upstate13.com
Bianca Norris Legal Assistant 111 bianca@upstate13.com
Katherine Kawa Clerk 115 katherine@upstate13.com

ATTENTION: When submitting documents to our office, please make sure you have removed or hidden all personally identifiable information, especially Social Security Numbers, minor children’s names, and dates of birth. Please submit all case-related documents by email, as PDF attachments, to this address: documents@upstate13.com. It is not necessary to send a copy of the email to any other recipient at the office.

Office Hours


Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

864-242-0314 (Phone)
864-242-3679 (Fax)

Office Holidays


New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday
President's Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Friday
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Contact the Webmaster: support@upstate13.com
Copyright © Chapter 13 Trustee Office, Gretchen D. Holland, Trustee